LHS Club Dollars for Scholars

PO Box 382

LaMoure, ND  58458

 

If you have further questions, please contact one of our board members:

Tracy Good                    goodoil@drtel.net

Judy Watkins                 watkins@drtel.net

Ruth Hodem                  krhodem@drtel.net

Jill Lacina                      Jill.Lacina@agcountry.com

Karen Thielges             Karen.Thielges@agcountry.com

Denise Musland            Denise.Musland@k12.nd.us

Matt Trapp                    Matt.Trapp@k12.nd.us

Shannon Sandness      Shannon.Sandness@yahoo.com